Download or delete files

All data files that have been uploaded to the Realize Language server are listed on the File page under the Files heading. Next to each individual file are two buttons; Download and Delete. If you choose Download you can opt to view it now or save a copy of the file, in text format, to your computer. If you choose Delete, that file is erased from the site and its contents are no longer available for analysis by the system.